Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle

ElderStudy Leadership, 2018-19

Our Officers:

                  Michelle Esbenshade                                         Keith Morgenheim

                            President                                                      Vice President

           Carolyn Sulima                         Bryn Pavek                           Chuck Block

                 Secretary                              Treasurer                 Immediate Past President- 

                                                                                                             Voting Ex Officio

Our Board of Directors:

               Joe Alfred                      Michelle Esbenshade                    Dottie Meyers

Term: September 2017 - August 2020

          Barbara Kincaid                  Keith Morgenheim                  Michael Redding
Term: September 2018 - August 2021

            Leila Davis                                Ron Gates                        Susanne Lazanov
Term: September 2019 - August 2022

Our Committee Chairs:

           Keith Fennell                             Joe Alfred                             Donna Lewis

          Administration                           Curriculum                            Membership